April 2016 Update – what I’m watching, reading, listening to, chaos, a lesson, behind the scenes, updates and top posts!

Hello everyone and welcome back to this month’s update!

Personal Life:
This moment as I try to write under this heading, I realize what a boring life I have. Well, either that, or I have a really bad memory.

What I learned:
Stay silent when you’re angry. You’ll be doing yourself a favor.

Study Chaos:
I’m so doomed. And I’m not even kidding, you guys! I have exams within 20 days and I haven’t been studying.


About the New Year Resolutions:
Writing goals are going okay. I mean I’m updating the blogs frequently, but having so much to do, my short story series is not progressing.
I’m reading a new book, which will be discussed below.
Beauty Goals are going awesome!
Educational goals, *laughs*, I’m screwed!

The Undying Series:
It’s been two months and I haven’t written anything. *Flips the table over*


What I’m Watching:
I’ve switched back to Supernatural. It’s second season and I’m on a roll!

What I’m Listening to:
Silsila Ye Chahat Ka from Devdas – It’s an oldie but a goodie! I can’t get enough.

What I’m reading:
Nightblade by Garrett Robinson! Loving it so far.


April Catch Up:

Madness or Brilliance – POEM (First Draft)

They will label it as madness.
Trust me they just don’t understand.
But bear it in mind as brilliance.
Madness Brilliance will make you grand.

One Week of 100 Jumping Jacks After Every Hour (The Start)

My two main sources of weight gain is Junk food, and sitting on my butt all day. So, for seven days straight, I’m going to try this method. I’m going to do 100 jumping jacks after every hour of the day that I’m awake (Except for when I’m in the university.) And let you know by the end of it how it went.

Result: One Week of 100 Jumping Jacks Every Hour

Seven days ago, I started this insane challenge and today, I have completed it.
I got at least 700-1000 jumping jacks everyday. Whenever I did this, the inner arch of my feet hurt the most, and so did my calves, my right axilla and right shoulder.

Mind = Lost :- Beliefs! (Throwback)

Wonder why I’m ranting today? Because I’m off the pills.

I’m not the kind of person who complains on every single thing, and compare everything with something else, and I don’t always blame others and implement what I feel on them. And at the same time, I hate people who actually do that.

 


 

And that’s it for this month’s update! If you’ve made it this far please give this a thumbs up, and leave a comment because that always makes me smile.

What goal did you guys accomplish this month?:)

Till next time!
Munazza Bangash

Untitled-2

The only email address you can reach me at is Munazzabangash@hotmail.com

WordPress
Desirable Purity Beauty Blog
Desirable Purity Author Blog

Facebook
Desirable Purity Makeovers
Desirable Purity

Twitter
DesirablePurity

Instagram
DesirablePurity

Drop a comment

