One Week of 100 Jumping Jacks After Every Hour (The Start)

I can be said to be a pudgy person. I’m not fat, not thin (at all). I gain weight very fast, and lose it pretty quickly as well if I try hard enough. So, I figured, why not start a series on this blog that is going to help me and my readers both at the same time. I’m going to be testing things out, and how I feel about them for one week and report back to you guys. This week, I decided to do 50 jumping jacks after every hour.

My two main sources of weight gain is Junk food, and sitting on my butt all day. So, for seven days straight, I’m going to try this method. I’m going to do 100 jumping jacks after every hour of the day that I’m awake (Except for when I’m in the university.) And let you know by the end of it how it went.

I’m going to report back to you after seven days of this experiment, I will let you know how each day went, how I felt, what difference do I see, how this makes me feel, if it works or not, if I could do it or not, and all that jazz.

So, stay tuned for the “results” post, and let me know in the comment section below what you feel about this series. I think of doing this once every month with different topics, such as “One week without tea” or “One week without my phone”. Would you guys like that? Let me know in the comments below. Also, leave me some ideas. I hope to stay motivated about this all week.

I might post each days stresses on my Twitter, so make sure you follow me there to stay updated!

And I will report back after seven days.
Till then,
Take care!


The only email address you can reach me at is Munazzabangash@hotmail.com

WordPress
Desirable Purity Beauty Blog
Desirable Purity Author Blog

Facebook
Desirable Purity Makeovers
Desirable Purity

Twitter
DesirablePurity

Instagram
DesirablePurity

2 thoughts on “One Week of 100 Jumping Jacks After Every Hour (The Start)

  1. Pingback: Result: One Week for 100 Jumping Jacks Every Hour | Munazza Bangash

  2. Pingback: April 2016 Update – what I’m watching, reading, listening to, chaos, a lesson, behind the scenes, updates and top posts! | Munazza Bangash

Drop a comment

