How to be More Positive! (One Simple trick)

111

I’ve always been interested in this one trait called positivity since I understood the wonders of it. It’s been my motto for a very long time that a positive mind, and only a positive mind can give you a positive life.

I used to be a very negative person, and it was destroying me inside and out. I had to take a measure to get rid of all the negativity going through my head about every single thing. So I came up with this one trick that has helped me a lot. (It will be discussed later in this post.)

Being positive can be hard in a lot of situations. But happiness doesn’t just come to us, we have to bring them to us. A positive person can turn any stressful situation into a positive one, and a negative mind can effortlessly turn any happy situation into a negative one and ruin the happiness not only for himself, but for everyone.

You have to practice positivity. You have to stay positive not only during the hard times, but also at time that are seemingly normal. Find positive in everything. And today I’m going to share with you one trick that I have found very useful for me.

Change you phrases. It’s really as simple as that.

Just change the way you talk and it will all fall into place. Think of everything in a different light. Try understanding the other perspective of every situation.

For example, instead of saying, “My brother is such a hypocrite! He hangs out with bad boys but forbids me to talk to them.”
Think, “My brother must really care about me. Since he hangs out with these kind of guys, he knows what their intentions are and so he’s protecting me.”

See? Change of perspectives, and boom! You have yourself a satisfied person. You will notice how fast you bring positivity and happiness into your life and into the lives of people you love.

Don’t be sad that it’s over, be happy that it happened! Yeah? 🙂


 

So! I hope this helped you out. Make sure to leave a comment below and let me know what you think of this post. I know, it was so random, but sometimes I sit alone and a thought comes into my head and I just have to share it with all of you guys!

Till next time, peeps!
Munazza Bangash

WordPress
Desirable Purity Beauty Blog
Desirable Purity Author Blog

Facebook
Desirable Purity Makeovers
Desirable Purity

Twitter
DesirablePurity

Instagram
DesirablePurity

The only email address you can reach me at is Munazzabangash@hotmail.com

One thought on “How to be More Positive! (One Simple trick)

  1. Pingback: February 2016 Update – what I’m watching, reading, listening to, chaos, a lesson, behind the scenes, updates and top posts! | Munazza Bangash

Drop a comment

