Chaos of Life: Dying from Excitement, Happiness and Love. LOL

My exams finished and I became Elsa, because no right, no wrong, no rules for me. I’m free! Yes, yes, yes, you heard it right. Me, me, the me, is now all yours (to bother, *evil laugh*). I can not believe that one semester is over already. Life goes like this. This! I’m snapping my fingers. Life goes on like *Snaps fingers* this!

Agh, I’m so tired.

tumblr_m8gl3uZNcs1rziwwco1_400

And I had four subjects, and I was so stressed out, and everything was big stinking pile of nothing, and then I was panicking, and now exams are over. I have so much planned for these vacations. Oh my, I have so much to tell you!

Am I rambling? You know I do that when I’m happy, right? (Aww, I love you!)

So, so, so, let’s start with how my exams went. Ah-mazing! English compulsory was so simple! I didn’t even study anything. What was I supposed to study, the exam was going to be unseen. But, it went great, so that’s that. Then I had my Psychology (major). It was right the next day. I had to study so much for it, and I was so nervous. I had been revising, and recalling, and remembering, and reminding myself that it was all going to be okay. And it did! It was so easy, and I had so much attending that exam.

Then after one day, I had Mass Communication. The study for this was more complicated than Psychology’s because Psychology’s notes were prepared by the teacher. In Mass Communication, first, there was an enormous assignment that we had to do. (Nailed it. Attaching the pic.) Second, the teacher hadn’t given us any notes. We used to “communicate” in the class room and discuss certain topics, but there were no notes, and so I was nervous as to what was to come. It wasn’t lengthy, but complicated nonetheless. I did great, though, so that’s that!

(Ignore the sewing machine. LOL)

Then, at last, I had English Literature. Oh my god! I had four days gap, and I continuously made notes, kept scribbling down. And guess how much time I got to revise it? Two hours before exam. Yep, that’s it. It might have a little to do with the fact that I wasted the first two days, but let’s move on.

That’s how my exams went.

UPDATE: My brother is getting married this July, and oh, I’m so excited! I’m sure you can smell my excitement from that far. I can barely hold it.

I will, however, be updating frequently now, so be happy that you guys can read me, and easily feel like I’m rumbling again. Yay us! Our team! OMG, I have so much love for you guys at the moment. Hold me. Hold me down.

Let’s take a deep breath, Mona! *Takes in a deep breath.*

Chat with me below! I can’t wait to hear from you guys. See you soon. 🙂

One Love ❤


Business, queries, requests, suggestions: MunazzaBangash@hotmail.com (Subject: DP)

READ THE NEW STORY THAT I’M WRITING ON WATTPAD: Sam and Mia – Wattpad

Twitter

Facebook

2 thoughts on “Chaos of Life: Dying from Excitement, Happiness and Love. LOL

  1. Pingback: April / May – Catch Up | DESIRABLE PURITY

  2. Pingback: 2015 in a Nutshell | DESIRABLE PURITY

Drop a comment

