The “One Lovely Blog” award

Hello readers! So, as the title says, I have been nominated for “One Lovely Blog” by the beautiful Umaima Mehtab who owns her own lovely blog: Dudette’s Talk. Make sure to check her blog out if you love beauty and fashion! I would also like to bring forward another friend of mine, Naba Iqbal, who owns a great, but new blog: She Corner. Check her out, too, if you’re one beautiful and beauty loving, gorgeous woman.

So, anyway, back to the topic!

 

The Rules

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. You must list the rules.
  3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. You must nominate 10 other bloggers.
  5. You must display the award logo.

The Seven Facts:

  1. I think that my star sign is the most amazing, sexiest sign ever: Scorpio.
  2. Nobody ever completely did or will understand me. If someone does, it gives me a feeling of vulnerability. No, can’t do.
  3. I wish to accomplish anything and everything I can. I want success to be middle name.
  4. I have a very small circle of real friends, and I like to keep it that way.
  5. My close friends know the day I stop getting upset with them when they do something upsetting, they’re no longer in my inner circle. It mostly happens when they break my trust, which leads us to fact number 6.
  6. I have trust issues.
  7. When I love, I love extremely. When I hate…oh, you don’t want to know, believe me. There are no middle measures.

I Further Nominate:

  1. Shannon A. Thompson
  2. Ky Grabowski
  3. Cat Eyes Red Lips
  4. Ryan Attard
  5. Say Hello to Gorgeous
  6. Psychologist Mimi
  7. Communicating across Boundaries
  8. Vincent Mars / Boy With a Hat
  9. Legends of Windermere
  10. She Corner

That’s about it! The blogs above are in no particular order, so don’t judge it by that. I hope my readers check out the blogs I’ve mentioned, because well, they’re worth checking out!

Drop your thoughts below. Make sure to let me know if you think some other blog is worth being in this list. I’ll make sure to check it out!

2 thoughts on “The “One Lovely Blog” award

Drop a comment

