Happy Birthday, Desirable Purity!

Hey guys, today’s the birthday of this blog. One year ago, Desirable Purity was created. I never thought I’d get to meet such lovely people over here, but to be very honest, if you want to find best people, search WordPress for it.

I wanted to celebrate it with you guys. If only I had a book published, I would have given it away to a few of you. *Sighs* If only. But, you know my intentions, so yay me!

So, I just wanted to give a shout out to everyone who reads my blog and sometimes hitting like for my stupid posts. Thank you so much for sticking around me. Thank you so much for all the comments you ever made, or the likes you gave. Thanks a bunch for all the reads you did. After all, every person needs is appreciation. So, thank you so much for appreciating my work. It means a lot to me.

I also wanted to give a shout out to all the guests who gave me their time and amazing articles. You guys are the  best.

Once again, happy birthday to my blog, and I’m just so excited for the future posts. I don’t know. I’m rambling, aren’t I?

P.s, Let it Fall is on it’s way! Stay tuned.

And I’ll go.

Muah! Love you all.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Desirable Purity!

Drop a comment

