Putting Your Name in The Author’s Map

This website shows a map of authors, and you can add authors you know of to the list, but an author is only accepted if numerous people add them, so I propose that we all add one another to increase our chances. I’m “Munazza Bangash” and I will add anyone who comments with their author name below. 

Promoting Shannon A. Thompson because I got to know about the website due to her. So, before putting my name and commenting below, enter her name. Thank you for your time. I will enter everyone’s name who comments below. And please re-blog this or share on your social sites to increase everyone’s chances.

Thank you!

Click me to enter, “Shannon A. Thompson” and “Munazza Bangash” And comment below with your author name so that we can add yours.

Drop a comment

