How about a shot at photography?

My motto in life is that I want to be able to do anything and everything. Well, most of the things. Last time, I gave a shot at poetry, which you guys didn’t like at all (Just kidding! I’m awesome.) and today, I’m giving a shot at Photography. I have some of the photographs taken which I’m gonna share here. You’re the judge. Do let me know what mistakes I’m making!

Enjoy!

My college used to have this tree and I was just walking with my phone, camera on. It was spotted, and I couldn’t help but gather one more memory of my college.

IMG_20130227_001045

 

A dedicated writer and book worm. Best friends. Together over another writer’s book.

IMG_20130301_124912

Okay, so that was one of the most beautiful scenery I had ever seen and I had to take a pic. I mean,look at it. It’s beautiful. My college.

IMG_20130327_113446IMG_20130327_113813

Pakistan’s street covered with mist. Foggy weather, and I’m on my way towards college. It had been a wonderful time. Early in the morning, van in its speed, cool weather. Damn, I miss it!
IMG_20131121_071414 IMG_20131121_071431

That’s about it! Go on and ramble on what a bad photographer I am, ’cause I know 😀

So, who else just loves to belly dance? No…? Okay.

One thought on “How about a shot at photography?

  1. Pingback: My Best Posts For You | DESIRABLE PURITY

Drop a comment

