Short story #3 of The Undying now on Smashwords for FREE!

Get your FREE copy now of this short story, Hold on, from Smashwords. Don’t forget to let me know about your views!

The Undying is a series of short stories. Half of the stories are free but once the book is completed, it will be re-posted with half the book at your service for free, and for the other half, you’d be charged. So, take a look at this short story of the Undying series and let me know what you think.

Thank you all for taking time and stopping by. Click the book cover below to be re-directed to the book.

Hold On


“Listen!” My heart ached. “You asked me if I loved you. I do.” She looked at me. My eyes hurt due to the tears kept inside. “And you asked if I could die for you?” I had paused. That was it. I couldn’t take it anymore. “Watch me!”

Click to be re-directed


Drop a comment

