My three favorite bloggers on WordPress.

top 3Hey, guys! Today I’ll let you all know who I see as inspiration on WordPress. I’m not an old blogger, but the people I met in this little time are one of the most amazing people I could ever meet. So, follow me through this post and by the end of it, you’ll come to a conclusion that, oh well, you’re their fan already.

3. Ky Grabowski

Today is a beginning, not an end.

cropped-1938792_10203265653865622_893998961_o

Ky Grabowski, is an author from Timmins Ontario. Her work has been featured in an anthology from AEC Stellar Publishing: The Demons Inside. Ky Grabowski is a community advocate who helps others in the writing fields make connections and find support.

2. Charles E. Yallowitz

Enjoy the adventure.

legendsofwindemere

Charles Yallowitz was born and raised on Long Island, NY, but he has spent most of his life wandering his own imagination in a blissful haze, and so, Charles brings you Legends of Windemere.

1. Shannon A. Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

559595_454712004581470_1093722827_n

A 22-year-old author. In 2007, she published her first YA dystopian novel, November Snow. In 2012, she was featured in a poetry collection, and in 2013, she signed The Timely Death Trilogy with AEC Stellar Publishing, Inc. Since then, her first short story, Sean’s Bullet, was also published in an anthology, and her poem was featured in a Norwegian magazine.


That’s about it!Hope you guys enjoyed knowing that the people you love are the people I adore! I see them as inspiration. I’m sure, you all know them, but if you don’t, what the hell are you waiting for?

Love you all!
Munazza Bangash!

4 thoughts on “My three favorite bloggers on WordPress.

Drop a comment

