Result (Week 3)

weekly contest

First off, let me tell you how sorry I am for not posting this before. I have been really busy… And I have exams coming too…

Anyway, here are the results.

*Drum rolls*

Week 3’s winner is:

Heretofore with 84% (Once again the day is saved! Thanks to HereToFore 😛 )

Week 2’s Runner-up is:

Wayne Bright with 83% (Just one percent. Damn!)

____________________________________________

Winners are getting here and on the blog itself.

____________________________________________

Okay, I’m dismissing this competition now. I have exams coming 😦

____________________________________________

~Munazza Bangash
Desirable Purity.

Drop a comment

