Supernatural season 1 [Quotes]

“Saving people. Hunting things. Family business.”

First off, I really wanna say that I am completely in love with the series. Supernatural is just…wow. It’s full of action and extremely funny. So, I’m here to post some of the dialogs that I think are awesome. Of course, you’re gonna find it great after you watch it. So, go watch it! Thank me later.

Wanna catch up with some of the random quotes from season 1? See below!

[1.2]

Sam: We cannot let that Hailey girl go out there.

Dean: Oh yeah? What are we gonna tell her? That she can’t go into the woods because of a big scary monster?

Sam: Yeah.

Dean: Her brother’s missing, Sam. She’s not just gonna sit this out. Now we go with her, we protect her, and we keep our eyes peeled for our fuzzy predator-friend.

Sam: Finding Dad’s not enough? [slams trunk] Now we gotta babysit too?

[1.3]

Andrea: [Looking at Dean] Must be hard with your sense of direction. Never being able to find your way to a decent pickup line.

[1.4]

Sam: What if she’s already possessed?

Dean: There’s ways to test that. I brought holy water.

Sam: No, I think we can go more subtle. If she’s possessed she’ll flinch at the name of God.D

ean: Uhh, nice [stands up]Sam: Hey!

Dean: What?

Sam: Say it in Latin.

Dean: Yeah, I know [Begins to leave]

Sam: Hey!

Dean: What?!

Sam: Uhh… In Latin, it’s Christo.

Dean: Dude, I know, I’m not an idiot.

[1.5]

Sam: Hey, night vision? [Sam looks at Dean through the digital camera’s night vision]

Dean: Do I look like Paris Hilton?

[1.8]

Larry: Let me just say. We accept home owners of any race, religion, color or… sexual orientation.

Dean: We’re brothers.

[later, another agent approaches the Winchesters]

Real Estate Agent: We accept home owners of all race, religion, color, or… sexual orientation.

Dean: Right. Um, I’m going to go talk to Larry. Okay, Honey? [smacks Sam on the butt]

[1.10]

Dean: Sam, put the gun down

Sam: [possessed] Is that an order?

Dean: No, just a friendly request.

[1.11]

Dean: I hope your apple pie is freakin’ worth it!

Emily: So what’s the plan?

Dean: I’m working on it.

[several hours later.]

Emily: You don’t have a plan, do you?

Dean: I’m working on it…

[1.12]

Dean: I’m not gonna die in a hospital where the nurses aren’t even hot.

[1.13]

Sam: Dean, where are you?

Dean: I’m in the middle of nowhere with a killer truck up my ass!

[1.7]

Dean: What’s the matter, You afraid you gonna get a little Nair in your shampoo again, huh?

Sam: All right. Just remember you started it.

Dean: Oh, bring it on, baldy.

[1.19]

Sam: Sarah, you saw that painting move.

Sarah: No…no… I, I was seeing things. It’s impossible

Dean: Yeah, well, welcome to our world

[1.20]

John: So boys.

Sam: Yes, sir.

John: You ignored a direct order back there.

Sam: Yes, sir.

Dean: Yeah, but we saved your ass.

[beat]

John: You’re right.

Dean: I am?

[1.21]

Meg: Well, I’ve lied… a lot. I’ve stolen. I’ve lusted. And the other day I met this man – a nice guy, you know? And we had a really good chat…sort of like this. Then I slit his throat and ripped his heart out through his chest. Does that make me a bad person?

[1.22]

Dean: You and dad are a lot more alike then I thought, you know that? You both can’t wait to sacrifice yourself for this thing, but you know what? I’m gonna be the one to bury you.

Dean: To tell you the truth, I wasn’t sure if we should come.

Bobby: Nonsense. Your daddy needs help.

Dean: Yeah, but last time we saw you, I mean, you did threaten to blast him full of buckshot. Cocked the shotgun and everything.

Bobby: Yeah, well, what can I say? John just has that effect on people.

____________________________________________________________________________

All for now in so random. Catch up for more on next Saturday.

Till, then. XOXOX.

Munazza Bangash.

[I have no idea why I just posted that, by the way.]

Drop a comment

